Dignity Act Information

District Contact Information

 

 Building

 Coordinator

 Telephone

 E-mail

 District-wide

 Joseph Simonii

 845 878-2094, ext. 246

 jsimoni@carmelschools.org

 Carmel High School

Louis Riolo
Karin Brenner
John Fink
Brian Piazza
Lauren Santabarbara

845 225-8441, ext. 402
845 225-8441, ext. 446
845 225-8441
845 225-8441
845 225-8441

lriolo@carmelschools.org
kbrenner@carmelschools.org
jfink@carmelschools.org
bpiazza@carmelschools.org
lsantaba@carmelschools.org

 G. Fischer Middle School

John Piscitella 
Michael Kirk

Nancy Cyrus
Chris Barrie
Dana Russo

845 228-2300, ext. 525
845 228-2300  ext. 511

845 228-2300 ext. 503
845 228-2300  ext.522
845 228-2300, ext. 519

jpiscite@carmelschools.org
mkirk@carmelschools.org

ncyrus@carmelschools.org
cbarrie@carmelschools.org
drusso@carmelschools.org

 Kent Elementary School

Deborah Weisel
Joan Santoriello

845 225-5029, ext. 301
845 225-5029, ext. 312

dweisel@carmelschools.org
jsantori@carmelschools.org

 Kent Primary School

Daniel Brown
Angela Sarita

845 225-5025, ext. 341
845 225-5025, ext. 348

dbrown@carmelschools.org
asarita@carmelschools.org

 M. Paterson Elem. School 

Joe Keenan
Kathy MacCarthy 

845 878-3211, ext. 271
845 878-3211, ext. 278

jkeenan@carmelschools.org
jmaccart@carmelschools.org