• 2017 Capital Project

    To learn more, come to one of these public presentations:

    • November 15 – 6:30 p.m., CHS Library
    • November 15 – 6:30 p.m., KES Cafeteria
    • November 28 – 7:00 p.m., KES Cafeteria (includes tour of the bus facility)
    • November 29 – 6:30 p.m. KES Cafeteria
    • December 7--7:00 p.m. GFMS Library

     

    Carmel Central School District
Central Office Administrators
Administrative Office 81 South St., P.O. Box 296 Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 878-2094

  Name Ext. E-mail

  Irvin  

Mr. Andy Irvin
Superintendent of Schools
201 airvin@carmelschools.org

 Su Barker 

Ms. Susan Barker
Executive Assistant to Mr. Irvin

201 sbarker@carmelschools.org

  Janet Warden

Ms. Janet Warden
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Personnel
241 jwarden@carmelschools.org

Lynn Minieri

Ms. Lynn Minieri
Assistant to Ms. Warden
241 lminieri@carmelschools.org

 Eric Stark 

Mr. Eric Stark
Assistant Supt. for Business
215 estark@carmelschools.org
  Ines Petterson  Ines Petterson
Assistant to Mr. Stark
215 ipetters@carmelschools.org

   Joseph Simoni

Mr. Joseph Simoni
Director of Pupil Services
246 cchamber@carmelschools.org

 

Ms. Amanda Allison
CPSE/CSE Chairperson
244

aallison@carmelschools.org

 

Mr. Louis Valesey
CSE Chairperson
249 lvalesey@carmelschools.org
  Pat Rodia Mr. Patrick Rodia
Director of Food Services
255 prodia@carmelschools.org

  Meredith Dutra

Ms. Meredith Dutra

STEM Coordinator

237 mdutra@carmelschools.org

 Vineetha Joy 

Ms. Vineetha Joy
Chief Information Officer
216 vjoy@carmelschools.org

 Scott Clark 

Mr. Scott Clark
Coordinator of Technical Support
238 sclark@carmelschools.org

 John Weise

Mr. John Weise
Director of Facilities, Operations & Transportation
251 jweise@carmelschools.org

Pat Payne

 Mr. Pat Payne
Supervisor of Transportation
 225-
3200
 ppayne@carmelschools.org

 Sue Dieck

Ms. Susan Dieck, APR
Public Information Officer/District Clerk
202 sdieck@carmelschools.org